• The Club voted in January 2020 to help flip the Senate BLUE with special focus on Arizona


  • The Club voted in November 2020 to help flip the two Senate seats in Georgia in the Georgia Runoff Election on January 5, 2021

Join us and our partner Flip the West 

To Win the Runoff Election for 2 Senate Seats in Georgia

There are 2 ways to help elect Jon Ossoff and Raphael Warnock:

1.   Online Phone Banks:  Nov 15 – Jan 5

Beginning Nov 15 – Jan 5

M-Thurs 3-5 PM, Sun 1-3 PM

Sign up here:


Note: There may be more times available later – you will be using an automatic dialer


2.   Postcards to Georgia Voters:  Mailed by Dec 7

Email leefinney43@gmail.com with this information

·      Number of postcards you want to write

·      Your mailing address

Lee will send you a packet of postcards, addresses and a script.  If you prefer to pick them up from Lee, she lives near Mendocino.

Coast Democratic Club

P.O. Box 592

Fort Bragg, CA 95437



© 2020 CoastDemocraticClub